Did You Win Batman? Plus A Half Price Discount Code!

Wow, what a fantastic response! For somebody who just opened their first Etsy store I’m delighted that so many people entered to win my Batman print, thank you so much!

Now I AM going to announce the winner, but first as a thank you to everybody who entered the competition I’m offering a whopping 50% off in store until Wednesday – just use code DMR50JUN at checkout!  I’ve added lots of new prints in the last week (plus another Batman print if you didn’t win this one) so go check them out before the code expires!

Here are some of my favourites:

Etsy coupon discount code

Oh, and the winner of the Batman print is (fanfare please…) Tracy Hanson!  Congratulations Tracy, I’ll be in touch to arrange delivery of your print!

Leave a Reply

