Draw Me Tutankhamun

Tutankhamun's Mask

I feel I’m cheating by only drawing things I fancy drawing, but I’ve got the January blues and want to draw escapist things: exotic locations and golden masks of ancient Pharaohs! Hence Tutankhamun’s mask today. I’m not sure it does the real thing justice, but I had fun trying! I’d love to see it in real life one day!

Update: A version of this drawing is now available as a spectacular gold on black t-shirt on tigerprints.co.uk – it looks amazing, check it out!

One thought on “Draw Me Tutankhamun

  1. I would like to use this drawing of king tut to put on a t-shirt. Could i have your promising to do so. Please reply to my email

    Like

Leave a Reply

