Draw Me The English Coast

Draw Me The English CoastI had to completely redraw this picture because my Sketches app gave up the ghost and I couldn’t get into it to save the picture. Grrr. Long story short, I had to remove and reinstall the app losing all my pictures. 

Gutting but I guess these things happen eh? At least I’d uploaded some of them here so they’re not lost completely! I don’t know how difficult this is from the original I did but it seems to have turned out OK, not as specacular as the Switzerland or Cote D’Azur pictures but I do love that gorgeous rolling green countryside. Makes me yearn for summertime!

Leave a Reply

